Frequently Asked Questions
You will receive unlimited replay access for registering for the event. You can view the event back at another time if you are unable to attend live. It will be loaded to Your Webinar Dashboard. Please allow 2-3 days after the live event is over before it is added to your member’s area.
The replay will be sent out 2-3 days after the live event is over. We need to edit and remove any inconsistencies and then re-upload the footage for you. On occasion it may take less than 2 days. You can view all your event footage in your Members Dashboard.
You will have unlimited replay access to view the event footage. You can view it on your Members Dashboard any time you want. NOTE: If you are an all access member you can only view the footage during the period your membership is active.